CSEI 2021-2026 Strategic Plan

CSEI Board of Directors

Beth Bonz, Chair

City Manager

City of Asbury

Rick Mihm

Executive Director

Dubuque Rescue Mission

Cori Burbach, Vice Chair

Assistant City Manager

City of Dubuque

Nicole Recker (Alternate)

Mental Health Advocate

Delaware County Community Services

Jack Willey, Past Chair


Jackson County

Mary Bridget Deutsch

Student Services Facilitator

Dubuque Community School District

Ron Axtel

Dubuque County Outreach Coordinator

Hawkeye Area Community Action Program

Connie Behnken


City of Manchester


Sign up for enotification