ECDC Board Members As of March 2022

Kelley Deutmeyer ECIA Director ECDC President

ECDC Vice-President

Lisa Weinhold

Sharon Nesteby ECDC Secretary

Beth Bonz City of Asbury Connie Behnken City of Manchester Tom Determan
Clinton County
Board of Supervisors

Brad Cavanagh City of Dubuque

Al Schilling EIRHA/EIRHC Chair Cori Burbach City of Dubuque (Alternate)

Jack Willey
Jackson County
Board of Supervisors

Brian Wagner City of Tipton Scott Maddasion
City of Clinton

Tim Vick City of Manchester (Alternate) Derek Olberding Fidelity Bank Jim Flogel EIRHA/EIRHC (Alternate)

Larry McDevitt
Jackson County
Board of Supervisors
(Alternate)